Staff

Simoni Ivana

visurista

E-mail: ivana.s@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Bertizzolo Sabrina

entrata

E-mail: sabrina.b@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Pianezzola Laura

immobiliare

E-mail: laura.p@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Gagliardi Alessandra

contabilità

E-mail: alessandra.g@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Romolo Claudio

E-mail: claudio.r@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Gravina Francesco

societario

E-mail: francesco.g@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Revelin Maria Vittoria

immobiliare

E-mail: mariavittoria.r@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Tonato Luisa

societario

E-mail: luisa.t@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Da Soghe Chiara

repertorio

E-mail: chiara.d@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444323005

Rinio Laura

E-mail: laura.r@notamc.it

Tel: 0444323005