Staff

Fineschi Renata

immobiliare

E-mail: renata.f@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340

Bernardini Paola

successioni

E-mail: paola.b@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340

Tibaldo Lisa

adempimenti

E-mail: lisa.t@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340

Zarantonello Rosa

immobiliare

E-mail: rosa.z@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444321340

Camerra Luisella

societario

E-mail: luisella.c@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340

Lovato Lisa

entrata

E-mail: lisa.l@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340

Dalla Chiusa Marta

adempimenti

E-mail: marta.d@notaimc.it

Tel: 0444421340